top of page
Search

First Blog Post !!


WOW… Now I am blogging!!! What is life?!?! It has been said that my passion for writing and for positively supporting others makes for a good blog…. Well... No one told me how hard it would honestly be but let me start by introducing myself.



My name is Aida - Tatiana I am 29 years young and currently living in Long Beach, CA. I am an empath and extremely blessed that I live down the street from the beach or as I would like to say my docking station! I could sit and watch the waves all night or day and find peace within, the ocean recharges my batteries helping me to navigate through my anxiety and depression.


I have been in the medical field since 2010 although I have been a nurse to my mother since a toddler. I am currently working fulltime while developing my new blog to act as my creative outlet. I was adopted which made me the only child to my parents but the second oldest to my siblings. My boyfriend Zachary and I share a beautiful relationship almost reaching 4 years in a couple of months and living together for 3 years now. We love to travel and chill when we are not busting our A$$e$ off at work.





My hope for this blog is to inspire and be inspired, to share and make connections with people all over the world and really to find humor in this crazy life I have. I will be sharing travel tips and tricks, relationship advice (because boy! do I have some), and all my new beauty faves plus much more.



I am an open book... now to just figure out how to write it ha-ha



Thank you for visiting my blog and for joining me on this new wild ride =]


Trust the timing of your life


40 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page